Form Ninja Marla has written about her top ten films this week. Let’s take a look!!

    • 10. A Christmas Story (1983)

“I really want pink bunny pj’s. ‘Aunt Clara had for years labored under the delusion that I was not only perpetually 4 years old, but also a girl.'”

    • 9. The Adventures of Milo and Otis (1989)

“I love animals and adventure. This is one of my favorite childhood movies, that still makes me smile.”

    • 8. Donnie Darko (2001)

“The soundtrack is just as awesome as the film.”

    • 7. Grandma’s Boy (2006)

“I love my grandma and would enjoy living with her as well.”

    • 6. Frida (2002)

“One of my favorite artists, I love to celebrate her work.”

    • 5. Elizabeth (1998)

“My favorite time period with a strong woman leading.”

    • 4. Beauty and the Beast (1991)

“I want dancing, singing furniture.”

    • 3. Dirty Dancing (1987)

“Dancing, music, and an underdog love story…what else could you ask for?”

    • 2. The Sound of Music (1965)

“Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes
Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes”

    • 1. Coming to America (1988)

“You might remember him as Joe the Policeman, from the ‘What’s Going Down’ Episode of ‘That’s My Mama'”

Marla is known for her love of animals, sports, long walks on the beach…and her enormous collection of flavored mustard.

She would rather be heard and not seen, so here’s a picture of her feline roommates.

Until next time…

